clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

New-Look Canucks Lines As Team Tries To Break Slump

Dan Murphy has tweeted today that the new-look Canucks lines are:

Daniel Sedin-Henrik Sedin-Alexandre Burrows (I get my wish)

Jeff Tambellini (guess he doesn't have to go on re-entry waivers)-Ryan Kesler-Mason Raymond

Raffi Torres-Manny Malhotra-Mikael Samuelsson (death-to-scoring chances V2.0 demotion)

Tanner Glass-Joel Perrault-Jannik Hansen

Keith Ballard will play. Who sits? You know who!

Roberto Luongo will start in goal against the Avalanche.