clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:


Round 1
1. M. Kiprusoff Beaner
2. J. Thornton Charlestown ...
3. A. Ovechkin Drumheller M...
4. J. Spezza Sleek and De...
5. S. Crosby Zanstorm
6. D. Alfredsson arspa
7. N. Lidstrom Tapeleg's Tools
8. D. Heatley Hodge
Round 2
1. R. Luongo Hodge
2. M. Brodeur Tapeleg's Tools
3. E. Staal arspa
4. P. Elias Zanstorm
5. S. Niedermayer Sleek and De...
6. J. Jagr Drumheller M...
7. A. Tanguay Charlestown ...
8. I. Kovalchuk Beaner
Round 3
1. C. Pronger Beaner
2. R. Nash Charlestown ...
3. R. Miller Drumheller M...
4. M. Hossa Sleek and De...
5. P. Forsberg Zanstorm
6. M. Turco arspa
7. J. Iginla Tapeleg's Tools
8. B. Richards Hodge

Round 1 winner = Everyone except Tapeleg
Round 1 loser = Tapeleg (way too early for a Dman, even if is Lidstrom)

Round 2 winner = Everyone except Sleek
Round 2 loser = Sleek (same mistake as TL)

Round 3 winner = Arspa (Turco is worth the most points if he can repeat last years numbers)
Round 3 loser = Zanstorm (Forsberg will be injured for most of this season too)

Stay tuned, I'll be posting three rounds at a time. The winners and losers become more and more obvious as the rounds progress.