FanPost

Start planning now! General SCF Meetup Planning Thread

OH HI EVERYONE! Use this thread to plan meetups with other Canucks fans in your area during the Stanley Cup Finals! 

 Official Meetups

San Diego, California: All Games @ Stout Public House (1125 6th Avenue)

Los Angeles, California. Game 1 (Wednesday, June 1st) Redondo Beach Cafe (1511 S. Pacific Coast Highway, Zip 90277)

San Francisco, California. Game 2 (Saturday June 4th) Kezar Pub (770 Stanyan Street)

San Jose, California. Game 3 (Monday June 6th) Britannia Arms Almaden, 5027 (Almaden Expressway)

In case you haven't already tattooed it on your body, games are Wednesday June 1st, Saturday June 4th,  Monday June 6th, Wednesday June 8th, Friday June 10th*, Monday June 13th* and Wednesday June 15th*.

*if necessary

All games at 5pm Pacific.

 8pm Eastern,

4pm Alaska,

Noon +1 day New Zealand, 

1am +1 day London

2am  +1 day South Africa

did I miss anyone?


 

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Nucks Misconduct

You must be a member of Nucks Misconduct to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Nucks Misconduct. You should read them.

Join Nucks Misconduct

You must be a member of Nucks Misconduct to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Nucks Misconduct. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9355_tracker